Tee Grizzley, Lil Durk & 42 Dugg Land On “They Cloned Tyrone” Star John Boyega’s Playlist

todayDecember 27, 2023 37

share close

John Boyega 1
John Boyega shows off his affinity for Detroit rap with his playlist featuring 42 Dugg, Tee Grizzley, Lil Durk, & Lil Baby.

Written by: Ag Entertainment

Rate it

Similar posts

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *